pulitzer danish siddiqui

-May 19, 2022

After the Pulitzer win for Danish Siddiqui, Adnan Abidi, Sanna Irshad Mattoo and Amit Dave, photojournalists in the capital talk about what this international recognition for Indian journalists means for them, while also sharing their thoughts about the work culture in the capital and the overall state of photojournalism